The Would You Rather Tag

I would like to thank Justine from Bookwormaniac for tagging me to do the Would You Rather Tag!

11949840_1124687720893032_1422183171_n


Would you rather read trilogies or stand-alones?

Trilogies of course because we can enjoy the story more and we can see character developments more often.

Would you rather read only male or female authors?

I can’t answer this question because you just can’t read only male or female authors, that’s absurd.

Would you rather shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Barnes & Noble FTW. Well, there’s no b&n shop here in the Philippines but I would love to go to their stores in the U.S. (that would be amazing!!!)

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

I’d rather watch a TV show that is based from a book because I can see all of the scenes from the book comes to life!

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

Hmmm. I chose 5 books per week, that would be cool. But I don’t think I can make that possible. I can finish reading a book for 3 days, if I’m not busy with anything. But if I’m busy, I can’t even finish one book in just a week. LOL

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

Professional Author of course. No explanations needed.

Would you rather be a librarian or a book seller?

I’d rather be a book seller because why not. Or I can be both.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre or every genre but your favorite?

Every genre but my favorite because if I only read books with the same genre all over again, that would be boring and ain’t fun.

Would you rather read only e-books or physical books?

PHYSICAL BOOKS BECAUSE I CAN SMELL THE SCENT OF OLD & NEW BOOKS. (certified book sniffer here)

I tag:

Candy @ The Bookish Girl

Abeer @ Looking for Abura 

Kate @ The Book Gram

That’s all for today everyone. Hope you enjoy reading today’s mini post 🙂

whitebackground1920x1200

2 thoughts on “The Would You Rather Tag

Leave a Reply

